Banner headline: NE Herts Labour Party


Council Elections

Go to the election page for information about elections in the current year.

You can also find information on the election page about registering to vote and about postal and proxy voting. 

Information on previous elections is on the previous elections page.

Information about the dates on future elections is on the local government page.

Councillors

Hertfordshire County Council

Letchworth North West division:

Picture of Cllr Lorna KercherCllr Lorna Kercher
   
Tel: 01462 677110

Email: lorna.kercher@nehertslabour.org.uk


North Hertfordshire District Council

Letchworth East ward:

Picture of Cllr Lorna KercherCllr Lorna Kercher
   
Tel: 01462 677110

Email: lorna.kercher@nehertslabour.org.uk

Ian MantleCllr Ian Mantle

Tel: 01462 620127

Email:
ian.mantle@nehertslabour.org.uk


Letchworth Grange ward:

Picture of Cllr David KearnsCllr David Kearns

Tel: 01462 676838

Email: david.kearns@nehertslabour.org.uk

Clare BillingCllr Clare Billing

Tel: 01462 629432

Email: clare.billing@nehertslabour.org.uk

Sandra LunnCllr Sandra Lunn

Tel: 01462 481632

Email: sandra.lunn@nehertslabour.org.uk


Letchworth Wilbury ward:

Picture of Cllr Gary GrindalCllr Gary Grindal

Tel: 01462 636587

Email: gary.grindal@nehertslabour.org.uk

Deepak SanghaCllr Deepak Sangha

Tel: 01462 642264

Email:
deepak.sangha@nehertslabour.org.uk



For details of councillors from other parties, go the website of the appropriate authority: Hertfordshire County Council, North Herts District Council and East Herts District Council.




Labour's red roseHosted by LCN.com Ltd., Units H, J, K, Gateway 1000, Whittle Way, Stevenage, Herts. SG1 2FP. 
Promoted by David Bell, on behalf of the North East Hertfordshire Labour Party, both of Town Farm House, Mill End, Standon, Ware, Herts. SG11 1LP.