Banner headline: NE Herts Labour Party

Council Elections

Go to the election page for information about elections in the current year.

You can also find information on the election page about registering to vote and about postal and proxy voting. 

Information on previous elections is on the previous elections page.

Information about the dates on future elections is on the local government page.


Hertfordshire County Council

Letchworth North West division:

Picture of Cllr Lorna KercherCllr Lorna Kercher
Tel: 01462 677110


North Hertfordshire District Council

Letchworth East ward:

Picture of Cllr Lorna KercherCllr Lorna Kercher
Tel: 01462 677110


Ian MantleCllr Ian Mantle

Tel: 01462 620127


Letchworth Grange ward:

Picture of Cllr David KearnsCllr David Kearns

Tel: 01462 676838


Clare BillingCllr Clare Billing

Tel: 01462 629432


Sandra LunnCllr Sandra Lunn

Tel: 01462 481632


Letchworth Wilbury ward:

Picture of Cllr Gary GrindalCllr Gary Grindal

Tel: 01462 636587


Deepak SanghaCllr Deepak Sangha

Tel: 01462 642264


For details of councillors from other parties, go the website of the appropriate authority: Hertfordshire County Council, North Herts District Council and East Herts District Council.

Labour's red rose
Hosted by Ltd., Units H, J, K, Gateway 1000, Whittle Way, Stevenage, Herts. SG1 2FP. 
Promoted by Les Baker, on behalf of Chris York, both of 45 Kneesworth Street, Royston, Herts SG8 5AB.